Antegnate

Mob: 348 54.25.335
Email: antegnate@ristopollicino.it

Asti

Mob: 334 10.43.865
Email: asti@ristopollicino.it

Bresso

Tel: 02 84.14.82.49
Mob: 340 75.99.501
Email: bresso@ristopollicino.it

Cavernago

Tel: 035 84.05.34
Email: cavernago@ristopollicino.it

Erbusco

Tel: 030 69.50.497
Mob: 348 76.96.873
Email: erbusco@ristopollicino.it

Limbiate

Mob: 348 12.35.053
Email: limbiate@ristopollicino.it

Milano Bicocca

Mob: 348 21.29.826
Email: milanobicocca@ristopollicino.it

Milano Isola

Tel: 349 13.36.423
Email: milanoisola@ristopollicino.it

Torri di Quartesolo

Mob: 329 89.28.221
Email: vicenza@ristopollicino.it

Vigevano

Tel: 0381 57.24.38
Email: vigevano@ristopollicino.it

Vimercate

Mob: 340 73.05.418
Email: vimercate@ristopollicino.it

Back to Top